FMA National Conference Sponsors

5th May 2022

We are delighted to announce the following Major Sponsors of this year’s FMA Conference:

GoldToowoomba Regional CouncilIAG
SilverNSW Department of Planning and Environment (EES)Queensland Reconstruction AuthorityNSW State Emergency ServiceAutodeskTuflowBureau of Meteorology
BronzeAquamonixRoyal HaskoningDHVWMAwater
Lanyard – HDR

This year’s FMA Excellence Awards Sponsors are:

Flood Risk Management Project of the Year Award – Insurance Council of Australia
Flood Risk Manager of the Year Award – Allan Ezzy APM AM
Young Floodplain Manager of the Year – IAG.

Thank you all for this wonderful support which will help ensure that FMA Toowoomba 2022 is a Conference to remember!

<< Previous | Next >>