Election of FMA Office Bearers

5th May 2022

The term of the current FMA office-bearers concludes at the end of the Annual General Meeting in May. Nominations for the positions were sought from Members in accordance with the FMA Constitution on 5 April.

The following nominations were received:

FMA President: Ian Dinham
FMA Deputy President: Allan Gear
FMA Technical Director: Danny Rose
FMA Land Use Planning Director: Paul Grech

FMA Queensland Director: Will Prentice
FMA Communications Director: Sue Ribbons. 

As one nomination was received for each position those nominees are elected. 

Executive Officer Glenn Evans offered his congratulations and appreciation to all nominees for again volunteering for these important roles. 

“We have an excellent team from Local Government, consultancies and government agencies, with expertise in engineering, land use planning and management to ensure FMA’s continued development over the next two years”.

<< Previous | Next >>